Richard B. Darke

Head of Claims Management
& Adjusting – CANADA

1 (604) 806-3557
rdarke@barnescraig.com

Victor M. Machado

Head of Claims Management
& Adjusting – VANCOUVER

1 (604) 806-3559
vmachado@barnescraig.com

Karl H. Herrmann

Director, Clams Management
& Adjusting – VANCOUVER

1 (604) 806-3551
kherrmann@barnescraig.com

Nancy L. Bergh

Director, Clams Management
& Adjusting – Vancouver

1 (604) 806-3554
nbergh@barnescraig.com

Tricia C. M. Smith

RETIRED

Beverly L. Wilbee

RETIRED

Jennifer A. McGowan

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

1 (778) 242-5612
jmcgowan@barnescraig.com

Laura L. Yovanovich

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3556
lyovanovich@barnescraig.com

Valerie E. Weston

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3555
vweston@barnescraig.com

Jason Harrison

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3386
jharrison@barnescraig.com

Tyler T. Chan

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3380
tchan@barnescraig.com

Jack Ng

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3387
jng@barnescraig.com

Simon Buckley

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3383
sbuckley@barnescraig.com

Megan Bradley

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 689-7277
mbradley@barnescraig.com

Brayden Cass

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3389
bcass@barnescraig.com

Jessy Bassi

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3552
jbassi@barnescraig.com

Andrew Lam

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3553
alam@barnescraig.com

Kerry Ferreira

LONDON DESK COORDINATOR

1 (604) 806-3558
kferreira@barnescraig.com

Denise D. Joskowitz

ADMINISTRATION MANAGEMENT

1 (604) 806-3382
ddei@barnescraig.com