Richard B. Darke

CEO & MANAGING DIRECTOR

1 (604) 806-3557
rdarke@barnescraig.com

Tricia C. M. Smith

PARTNER & DEPUTY MANAGING DIRECTOR

1 (604) 806-3550
tcmsmith@barnescraig.com

Karl H. Herrmann

PARTNER

1 (604) 806-3551
kherrmann@barnescraig.com

Nancy L. Bergh

PARTNER

1 (604) 806-3554
nbergh@barnescraig.com

Victor M. Machado

PARTNER

1 (604) 806-3559
vmachado@barnescraig.com

Beverly L. Wilbee

RETIRED PARTNER

Jennifer A. McGowan

ASSOCIATE

1 (778) 242-5612
jmcgowan@barnescraig.com

Laura L. Yovanovich

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3556
lyovanovich@barnescraig.com

Tyler T. Chan

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3380
tchan@barnescraig.com

Valerie E. Weston

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3555
vweston@barnescraig.com

Jason Harrison

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3386
jharrison@barnescraig.com

Ryan O’Keeffe

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3552
rokeeffe@barnescraig.com

Jack Ng

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3387
jng@barnescraig.com

Simon Buckley

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3383
sbuckley@barnescraig.com

Megan Bradley

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 689-7277
mbradley@barnescraig.com

Brayden Cass

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3389
bcass@barnescraig.com

Andres Hinojosa

ASSOCIATE

1 (604) 806-3381
ahinojosa@barnescraig.com

Kerry Ferreira

LONDON DESK COORDINATOR

1 (604) 806-3558
kferreira@barnescraig.com

Denise D. Dei

MANAGER OF ADMINISTRATION

1 (604) 806-3382
ddei@barnescraig.com